2020-21 NTDP Under-17 Team roster announced


By @MichaelCaples –

The next NTDP class has officially been unveiled.

Today, USA Hockey’s National Team Development Program announced its 2020-21 Under-17 Team roster, welcoming a group of 2004 birth-year players from across the country into the Plymouth-based program.

Eight of the players have played for Michigan-based youth hockey organizations; six skated in the Great Lakes State in 2019-2020. Congrats to our Michigan names, as well as the rest of the players selected to compete for Team USA in the USHL and international competitions.

Check out the full roster here.


Rutger McGroarty

Hunter Brzustewicz

Tyler Duke

Cutter Gauthier

Frank Nazar

Cole Spicer

Lane Hutson

Seamus Casey