Photo by Michael Caples/MiHockey

2004 birth-year player invites for 2019 USA Hockey Select 15 Camp announced

By @MichaelCaples –

The Michigan Amateur Hockey Association has announced the 2004 birth-year players who have received invitations to the 2019 USA Hockey Select 15 Camp.

Congrats to the following players, who will represent Michigan at the national event from July 15-20 in Amherst, New York. Players were selected based on their performances at the MAHA Selection Camp on the campus of Lake Superior State University the week of June 16-21.



Nolan Abraham

Ryan Abraham

Owen Baker

Ben Catlin

Zachary Cline

Zachary Filak

Cutter Gauthier

Zion Green

Gavin Hayes

Frank Nazar

Justin Varner



Grant Babcock

Thomas Budnick

Hunter Brzustewicz

Patrick Czarnecki

Tyler Duke

Dominic Elliot

Tucker Shedd

Spencer Sova



Trent Boryszczuk

Michael Colarossi

MiHockey Staff

Welcome to MiHockey, your source for all things hockey in Michigan.