Team Michigan senior roster announced for CCM NIT tourney in Minnesota


By @MichaelCaples –

Congrats to the following high school hockey players who were selected for the Team Michigan senior roster at the upcoming CCM High School National Invitational Tournament (NIT).

The Team Michigan program is part of the Michigan Amateur Hockey Association’s Player Selection Camp process. Two rosters – a squad of juniors and a squad of seniors – compete in the prestigious high school tournament in Minnesota to represent their state and showcase their talents to scouts from various junior and college programs.

“Many high school players have the potential to play at the next level after their high school career is over and this tournament will give these young men a chance to showcase their abilities in front of scouts from the NHL, NCAA and junior leagues,” said Mike MacMillan, Executive Director of the Minnesota High School Coaches Association.

The tournament takes place April 25-28 at Plymouth Ice Center in Plymouth, Minn.


Daniel Nelson
Gage Thrall
Gabe Anderson
Patrick Donnelly
Brent Loukus
Rylan Clemons
Samuel Erkkila
Joey Larson
Austin Adamic
Jack VanDenBeurgery
Carter Korpi


Tim Erkkila
Cam Blanton
Joey Johnson
Joe Borthwick
Anthony Mollica
Kevin Bostwick
Luke Evo


Sam Evola
Brett Tome

Coaching Staff

GM: Don Wright

Coaches: Ryan Ossenmacher, Jeff Fleming


MiHockey Staff

Welcome to MiHockey, your source for all things hockey in Michigan.