2018 girls’ high school hockey Dream Team announced

By @MichaelCaples –

Congratulations to the girls selected to the 2018 Michigan Girls High School Hockey League ‘Dream Team’ as it was announced today at the high school hockey banquet.

The following players have been honored:


Lauren Kramer – Grosse Pointe South

Brooke Spiegel – Ladywood

Olivia Yates – University Liggett



Olive Stevens – Cranbrook Kingswood

Serana Colombo – Regina



Savina Osann – Plymouth-Canton-Salem

MiHockey Staff

Welcome to MiHockey, your source for all things hockey in Michigan.